Contact Us Today!

Pittsburgh Voyager Staff And Email Addresses

Administrative Offices

Karl A. Thomas-(Executive Director): kthomas@pittsburghvoyager.org
Paulette Luczak-(Director of Administration): pluczak@pittsburghvoyager.org
Jeffrey Jordan-(Director of Education): jjordan@pittsburghvoyager.org
Patrick J. Bradley, Jr-(Director of Program Development): pbradley@pittsburghvoyager.org
Peter Niederberger-(Director of Strategic Projects): pniederberger@pittsburghvoyager.org
Suzi Bloom-(Education Manager): sbloom@pittsburghvoyager.org
Christine Statzer-(Education Specialist): cstatzer@pittsburghvoyager.org
Jon Coen-(Office Coordinator): jcoen@pittsburghvoyager.org

Boat Operations

Kimberly Porr-(Boat Operations Manager)-Captain: kporr@pittsburghvoyager.org
Susan Cralle-(Captain-Boat Operations Coordinator): scralle@pittsburghvoyager.org
Terrence Stockline-(Senior Deckhand/Maintenance): tstockline@pittsburghvoyager.org

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES Pittsburgh Voyager

Equal Employment Opportunity Employer

Pittsburgh Voyager is committed to providing equal employment opportunity (EEO) to all employees and qualified applicants in accordance with all relevant laws, regulations, and orders.

Pittsburgh Voyager will, without regard to race, color, religion, creed, age, sex, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, physical or mental disability, veteran status, except where any such factor is a bona fide occupational qualification:

  • Hire the best applicant who possesses the necessary skills, education, and experience to perform the essential functions of the job for which he or she is applying.
  • Promote, upgrade, demote, or transfer an employee.
  • Select an employee for a training program and train an employee during employment.
  • Establish rates of pay and conditions of privileges of employment.

part time employment opportunities

Part time seasonal opportunities may be available on the boat crew or the teaching crew.

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES Pittsburgh Voyager

At times, Pittsburgh Voyager has volunteer opportunities available for presenting programs on the boats or providing assistance in the office.


For more information, click here.